The CW has released character posters for their upcoming “Arrow” and “The Flash” spinoff show “DC Legends of Tomorrow”. The new series starts January 21st and the posters include Hawkman (Falk Hentschel), Hawkgirl (Ciara Renee), White Canary (Caity Lotz), Rip Hunter (Arthur Darvill), Firestorm (Franz Drameh), Professor Stein (Victor Garber), Heatwave (Dominic Purcell), Captain Cold (Wentworth Miller), Atom (Brandon Routh) and White Canary (Caity Lotz). Check out the posters below.