The “Arrow” & “Flash” offshoot show “DC’s Legends of Tomorrow” has a new poster. In the new poster we get all our ragtag heroes led by Rip Hunter (Arthur Darvill), Among them are Ray Palmer aka The Atom (Arrow‘s Brandon Routh), Captain Cold and Heatwave (The Flash‘s Wentworth Miller and Dominic Purcell), Sara Lance/White Canary (Arrow‘s Caity Lotz), Firestorm partners Martin Stein and Jay Jackson (The Flash‘s Victor Garber and Franz Drameh),  Kendra Saunders/Hawkgirl and Carter Hall/Hawkman (The Flash‘s Ciarra Renee and Arrowguest star Falk Hentschel). Check out the poster below. “Legends of Tomorrow” debuts on 21st January .